Back to top

Meet our Master Beekeepers

 

Photo of Shelley StuartShelley Stuart

Certified in 2018

Region: Cortland County, New York

Website: www.MeadMagic.com

Contact me about giving presentations: shelley@honeyapplehill.com


Photo of Frank MortimerFrank Mortimer

Certified in 2018

Region: Northeast New Jersey, New York City Metro Area

Website: www.facebook.com/frankshoney  

Contact me about giving presentations: frankmort@gmail.com


Photo of Chris KellyChris Kelly

Certified in 2018

Region: Long Island, New York

Website: https://www.facebook.com/promisedlandapiaries/

Contact me about giving presentations: beekeeper1@optonline.net


Photo of Karen SabathKaren Sabath

Certified in 2018

Region: Westchester County, New York

Website: http://hudson-valley-natural-beekeepers.com/

Contact me about giving presentations: ksabath@gmail.com


Photo of Scott Hart

Scott Hart

Certified in 2018

Region: Fulton County, New York

Website: sleepybearstore.com

Contact me about giving presentations: scott@sleepybearstore.com

 


Photo of Sara MichaudSara Michaud

Certified in 2018

Region: Washington County, Rhode Island

Website: BeeHappyHomestead.com

Contact me about giving presentations: BeeHappyHomestead@gmail.com

 


Photo of Timothy FerrisTimothy Ferris

Certified in 2018

Regions: Pennsylvania USA & Northland New Zealand

Website: www.extractandbox.com


Photo of James AlversonJames Alverson

Certified in 2018

Region: Upstate South Carolina

Contact me about giving presentations: lalverson@hughes.net


Photo of David HopkinsDavid Hopkins

Certified in 2018

Region: Tioga County, New York

Contact me about giving presentations: davidharoldhopkins@gmail.com


Photo of Kenneth BoyceKenneth Boyce

Certified in 2018

Region: Madison, Onondaga, and Oneida County, New York

Contact me about giving presentations: kboyce209@gmail.com


Photo of Przemek Skoskiewicz

 

Przemek Skoskiewicz

Certified in 2018


Mike Banker

Certified in 2019

Region: Northern New Jersey

Website: www.ecobeesupply.com

Contact me about giving presentations: mike@ecobeesupply.com


Wayne Vitale

Certified in 2019

Region: Long Island, New York

Websites: www.spycoastbeefarm.com, www.beenaturalbodycare.com, Facebook: Spy Coast Bee Man

Contact me about giving presentations: wayne@spycoastbeefarm.com


Carl Flatow

Certified in 2019

Region: Long Island & New York City

Contact me about giving presentations: carlthebeekeeper@icloud.com


Ralph Carter

Certified in 2019

Region: Northern California (Bay Area)

Contact me about giving presentations: r.carter7679@sbcGlobal.net


Steven Chen

Certified in 2019

Region: New York City metro area & Long Island

Contact me about giving presentations: SteveChenBees@gmail.com


Sherri Benson

Region: Northern Illinois

Certified in 2019

Contact me about giving presentations: shercnm99@gmail.com


Dana Harkrider

Certified in 2019

Region: Nyack, New York

Instagram: @HarkriderHoney

Contact me about giving presentations: blondedana@me.com


John Sallay

Certified in 2019

Region: Weston, Massachusetts


Photo of Tom WilkTom Wilk

Certified in 2019

Region: NYC, Long Island & Ulster County

Website: wilkapiary.com

Contact me about giving presentations: wilkapiary@gmail.com


Photo of Seth Slater Seth Slater

Certified in 2019

Region: Putnam Dutchess, Westchester, Orange, and Ulster Counties

Contact me about giving presentations: Sethslater8@gmail.com


Walter Goldschmidts

Certified in 2019

Region: Long Island and Lake Placid New York

Contact me about giving presentations: Banburybees@gmail.com


Jason Hamilton

Certified in 2019

Region: Tompkins County, New York

Website: https://faculty.ithaca.edu/jhamilton

Contact me about giving presentations: jhamilton@ithaca.edu


Mark Lantzakis

Certified in 2020

Region: Western and central Massachusetts and northern Connecticut

Contact me about giving presentations: lantzak@comcast.net

 


Jonathan Ramsay

Certified in 2020

Region: Central and north New Jersey

Contact me about giving presentations: JHellerRamsay@gmail.com

 


Jim Leether

Certified in 2020

Region: Delmarva Peninsula

Website: https://BeesAreFun.com / Facebook: Victory Garden Apiary

Contact me about giving presentations: info@BeesAreFun.com


Gregg Korbon

Certified in 2020

Region: Charlottesville area, Virginia

Contact me about giving presentations: gkorbon@aol.com


Susan Kennerknecht

Certified in 2020

Region: Greater Montreal, Québec Canada

Contact me about giving presentations (in French or English): kennersu@gmail.com


Julie Larsen

Certified in 2020

Region: Eastern Twonships (Estrie) & Montréal’s South Shore, Québec Canada

Website: https://www.facebook.com/lavieenmiel

Contact me about giving presentations: julie@lavieenmiel.ca


Marie-Hélène Majeau

Certified in 2020

Region: Quebec, Canada

Website: www.consultationapicole.com

Contact me about giving presentations (in French only): consultationapicole@hotmail.com


Nicole Gennetta

Certified in 2020

Region: Southern Colorado

Website: https://heritageacresmarket.com

Contact me about giving presentations: Hello@heritageacresmarket.com


Nick Hoefly

Certified in 2020

Region: NYC, New Jersey, Connecticut

Website: https://nycbeekeeper.com / Instagram: @nycbeekeeper 

Contact me about giving presentations: nick@nycbeekeeper.com